Prince


Prince

I’m so tender, quiet, and playful that everybody loves me home. My mom is Arysa Molina, and my little brother is Eryson Soto Molina.
I usually have a lot of struggle,with dad, Edwin Soto, because he does not have too much patience when walking me on the sidewalk.
But best of all is grandpa, Ralph Molina, who plays a lot with me, and since I am so little he opens up his black winter jacket and place me inside of it and I feel the warmth of his chest with his heart dancing hand in hand with mine.

Leave a Reply

